Now Reading
NNI Awards Night sees a stellar line up awards across education, social and media

NNI Awards Night sees a stellar line up awards across education, social and media

NNI Achievers

It was a grand event which unfolded at the CO INDIA hall which was the venue for the NNI Awards night that saw many achievers being awarded for their contribution to the society across education, social activism and media.

Nationwide Network Interaction for Business Growth and Development (NNI) held its 5th edition of NNI Achievers Award 2023 on the 25th November 2023 at Co India Hall, Aavarampalayam Coimbatore.

Mr. Vincent Paulraj, Former ACP and DSP and Mr. Nainar Mohamed Managing Director, Universal Syndicate were the Chief Guests and the event was organized by Dr. Ikhwan Sherif M. President NNI and Director Ik7 Event Management.

The Chief Guest and the other speakers had a lot of praise for the event organiser Dr. Ikhwan Sherif M and said this event would grow to a big platform in the next forthcoming years.

Some of the best achievers at the NNI Achievers Awards night 2023

Best Educationist Award
Dr. B. Subramani, Principal, SNMV College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore.

NNI achievers


Dr. Sugumar, Correspondence & Principal, Ruby Mat. Hr. Sec. School.

Dr D Santhanakrishnan, Associate Professor & Head Department of B.Com PA – EDC Coordinator, Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science college, Coimbatore

Dr. Pandiselvi, Asst. Professor, Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science college, Coimbatore

Dr T Mahendra Verma, Founder & Chairman, Panchasheela Academy

Best College of the Year
SNMV College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore.

Best School of the Year
Ruby Mat. Hr. Sec. School.

Best Educationist and Best Motivator Award
NNI Ik7 Ikhwan Sherif Teacher Mr. Saleem, Joint Sec. Hidhaaya Educational Trust.

Best Entrepreneur and Social Activist Award
Mr. Nainar Mohamed, Managing Director, Universal Syndicates

Best Entrepreneur Award
Dr. Saravanan, Managing Director, Sun Smart Groups of Companies

Best Social Activist Award
Mr. T.Parthassharathi, Coimbatore Lions club of Anandha Akilam.

Dr. Ikhwan Sherif M, President, NNI and Director, Ik7 Event Management

Best Textile Shop
One Ten Fashion, Coimbatore

Best Entrepreneur Award
Mr. M Christy Sahayam, Managing Director, WIT
Mr. A RAJAPPA, Managing Director, Sree Manjunatha Agro Tech India Pvt Ltd
Mr. Mahamood, Managing Director, Jesco Energy
Mr. Mohamed Jailani, Managing Director, Asian Roofing
Mr. AMR Mansoor, Managing Director, AMR
Mrs. Nisha Begam, MD of GIFTERY Corporate Gifts
Mr. Haja Hussian, Managing Director, Aneesh Studio
Mr. Disco Kaja. Social Activist and Flowers Decoration
Ms. Irene Zissel, Co Founder, Practills Learning
Mr. Mano, RVR Tour’s and Travels
Mr. Akkim, BMC Communication
Ms. Karthika, Lovely Enterprise

Best Social Activist Award and Entrepreneur Award
Mr. Abdul Rahman, Managing Director, AR Advertising

Best Entrepreneur Award and Best Social Activist Award
Dr M Wasim Raja, Managing Director, EMM Group of Companies

See Also

Best Entrepreneur & Social Activist Award
Dr. M Murugan, Founder, Maxwell Charitable Trust & Director, TNDSC E-Service Pvt Ltd.,

Best Sports Man Award
Mr. A Sulaiman, Coach & Sports Man

Best Social Activist Award
Mr. R Vetriselvan, Deputy Mayor, Coimbatore Corporation

Best Influencer AWARD & Best Women Bus Driver Award
Sharmila, First Coimbatore Women Bus Driver


Best Influencer AWARD
Pooja Rajendran, Exploring Lifestyle Fashion
Prabhu, Weightu Business Promoter
Shirija, Food Vlogger, The Foodie Chef
Thiya Reddy Aswathiya, Social Media Entertainer
Vignesh, Admin, Coimbatore Instagram Page – Idhu Namma Covai

NNI Achievers

Best Entrepreneur Award  – Certificate of Appreciation
Mr. Shahul Hamed, Vice President, Sun Smart Group of Companies
Mr. Fizal, Managing Director, Saji Group of Companies

Best Social Activist Award
Mr. Kalaimamani Ramalingam, Hon. President, Maga Kavi Bharathiyar Tamil Sangam
Mr. Sankararaj Subramanian, Founder and CEO of Prompt Infotech, Certified Ethical Hacker and Cyber Crime Investigator
Mr. DJ Naresh, Kovai Thamizha and Secretary of Namakku Naame Ikhwan

Best Podcaster Award 
Sasha Saju, Podcaster was the online media partner for the event.

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
Scroll To Top